Dr. Eudore Camata

Executive Director

P: (505) 860-0353

E: eudore.camata@sasinm.com

 

Sophina Tyler

Business Manager

P: (505) 368-2119

E: sophina.tyler@sasinm.com

Nashena Chee

Payroll Technician

P: (505) 368-2118

E: nashena.chee@sasinm.com

Rochelle Louis-Spencer

Administrative Secretary

P: (505) 368-2100

E: rochelle.louis-spencer@sasinm.com

 

Juliana Johnson

Accounts Payable

P: (505) 368-2120

E: juliana.johnson@sasinm.com

Winterblossom Tso-Chee

Human Resource

P: (505) 368-2122

E: winterblossom.tso@sasinm.com

 

Rainy Fox

Business Technician

P: (505) 368-2117

E: rainy.fox@sasinm.com