Administration

Leading Through Example

Administrative Support Staff

Executive Director
Richard Edwards
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2111
richard.edwards@bie.edu
Administrative Secretary
Rochelle Louis-Spencer
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2163
rochelle.louis-spencer@bie.edu
Receptionist/Switchboard
Iva Tortalita 
iva.tortalita@bie.edu
(505) 368-2100
Business Manager
Sophina Tyler
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2119
sophina.tyler@bie.edu
Accounts Payable Technician
Juliana Jim-Johnson
(505) 368-2120
juliana.jim-johnson@bie.edu
Business Office Technician
Rainy Fox

(505) 368-2100 ext. 2112

rainy.fox@bie.edu

Payroll Technician
Nashena Chee
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2118
nashena.chee@bie.edu
Information Technology Specialist
Tonia Clark
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2114
tonia.clark@bie.edu
Information Technology Technician
Jerome Johnson
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2101
jerome.johnson@bie.edu
Ricardo Rodriguez
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2115
ricardo.rodriguez@bie.edu
 
Human Resources Manager
Vacant
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2202
 

Forms

 

SASI Concern Form – Level One
Complaint form (1)
Recognition Form 

Thank form (1)
Performance Growth Plan
Form_Professional Growth Plan_2019-20 (1)
 
 

 

Policies and Procedures

Shiprock Associate Schools, Inc.
Our Mission

“Promoting innovative education rooted in the Dine Philosophy.”

Our Vision

“Providing fundamental education for young minds to become lifelong learners in a global society.”

Contact Information

P.O. Box 1809
Shiprock, NM 87420

Phone: (505) 368-2100
Fax: (505) 368-2076
Email: admin@sasischools.net

Our Location

Contact Us

News & Events

Student/Parent Portal

News & Events

 

PARENTS and GUARDIANS

Please see the HOME page.

Informational news on the COVID-19(Coronavirus)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

School Board Meeting

March 14, 2020 

Time: 9:00 A.M.

Location:  Administration Building Board Room

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

DRAFT SCHOOL CALENDAR for next School Year 2020-2021

Dear Parents, Guardians

We need Feedback on next school years Calendar for 2020-2021.

Please see attachment, the calendars are saved as a PDF file.

Adobe Reader ( if you don't have Adobe Reader on your computer click here,

this will route you to Adobe Reader, Download  install onto your computer)

Click here to view the CALENDARS

To provide us feed back please email. 

Thank you  

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

MARCH 

Early Release Days / Staff In Service

~O~O~O~O~O~O~O~O~O~O~

Upcoming Spring Break 

March 16-20, 2020  NO SCHOOL