Administration

Leading Through Example

Administrative Support Staff

Executive Director
Richard Edwards
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2111
richard.edwards@bie.edu
Administrative Secretary
Rochelle Louis-Spencer
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2163
rochelle.louis-spencer@bie.edu
Receptionist/Switchboard
Iva Tortalita 
iva.tortalita@bie.edu
(505) 368-2100
Business Manager
Sophina Tyler
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2119
sophina.tyler@bie.edu
Accounts Payable Technician
Juliana Jim-Johnson
(505) 368-2120
juliana.jim-johnson@bie.edu
Business Office Technician
VACANT
Payroll Technician
Nashena Chee
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2118
nashena.chee@bie.edu
Information Technology Specialist
Tonia Clark
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2114
tonia.clark@bie.edu
Information Technology Technician
Jerome Johnson
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2101
jerome.johnson@bie.edu
Ricardo Rodriguez
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2115
ricardo.rodriguez@bie.edu
 
Human Resources Manager
Jamie Begay
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2202
jamie.begay@bie.edu

Forms

 

SASI Concern Form – Level One
Complaint form (1)
Recognition Form 

Thank form (1)
Performance Growth Plan
Form_Professional Growth Plan_2019-20 (1)
 
 

 

Policies and Procedures

Shiprock Associate Schools, Inc.
Our Mission

“Promoting innovative education rooted in the Dine Philosophy.”

Our Vision

“Providing fundamental education for young minds to become lifelong learners in a global society.”

Contact Information

P.O. Box 1809
Shiprock, NM 87420

Phone: (505) 368-2100
Fax: (505) 368-2076
Email: admin@sasischools.net

Our Location

Contact Us

News & Events

Student/Parent Portal

News & Events

Welcome back SASI Students,

Parents  & Staff

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

School Board Meeting January 16th at 5 PM