Facilities Department

We ensure our campus and schools are well-maintained for our staff, students and community!

Facilities Support Staff

  • MAINTENANCE
  • GROUNDSKEEPER
  • custodian
  • security
Facilities Coordinator
Dean Clark
dean.clark@bie.edu
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2131
Property Facilities Technician
Antoinette Manybeads
antoinette.manybeads@bie.edu
(505) 368-2100 ext. 2113
Specialist Maintenance Worker
Wesley Begay
wesley.begay@bie.edu
Tony Charles

tony.charles@bie.edu

Maintenance Worker
Pete Whitehorse

pete.whitehorse@bie.edu

Groundskeeper
Harvey Begay

harvey.begay@bie.edu

Kaleb Hayes
kaleb.hayes@bie.edu
Frank John
Custodian
Lula Ben 
lula.ben@bie.edu
 
Delvin Hobson
delving.hobson@bie.edu

 

Preston Lapahie

preston.lapahie@bie.edu

Security Officer
Hubert Begay
hubert.begay@bie.edu
Lesley Begay

lesely.begay@bie.edu

Elijah Davis

elijah.davis@bie.edu

Nora Dee

nora.dee@bie.edu

Raymond Sells

raymond.sells@bie.edu

Irene Smith

irene.smith@bie.edu

Katira Smith

Forms

Policies and Procedures

Shiprock Associate Schools, Inc.
Our Mission

“Promoting innovative education rooted in the Dine Philosophy.”

Our Vision

“Providing fundamental education for young minds to become lifelong learners in a global society.”

Contact Information

P.O. Box 1809
Shiprock, NM 87420

Phone: (505) 368-2100
Fax: (505) 368-2076
Email: admin@sasischools.net

Our Location

Contact Us

News & Events

Student/Parent Portal

News & Events

 

PARENTS and GUARDIANS

Please see the HOME page.

Informational news on the COVID-19(Coronavirus)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

School Board Meeting

March 14, 2020 

Time: 9:00 A.M.

Location:  Administration Building Board Room

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

DRAFT SCHOOL CALENDAR for next School Year 2020-2021

Dear Parents, Guardians

We need Feedback on next school years Calendar for 2020-2021.

Please see attachment, the calendars are saved as a PDF file.

Adobe Reader ( if you don't have Adobe Reader on your computer click here,

this will route you to Adobe Reader, Download  install onto your computer)

Click here to view the CALENDARS

To provide us feed back please email. 

Thank you  

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

MARCH 

Early Release Days / Staff In Service

~O~O~O~O~O~O~O~O~O~O~

Upcoming Spring Break 

March 16-20, 2020  NO SCHOOL