Executive Director

Dr. Eudore Camata

P: (505) 860-0353

E: eudore.camata@sasinm.com

Administrative Secretary

Rochelle Louis-Spencer

P: (505) 368-2100

E: rochelle.louis-spencer@sasinm.com

Business Office

Sophina Tyler

Business Manager

P: (505) 368-2119

E: sophina.tyler@sasinm.com

Nashena Chee

Payroll Technician

P: (505) 368-2118

E: nashena.chee@sasinm.com

Juliana Johnson

Accounts Payable 

P: (505) 368-2120

E: juliana.johnson@sasinm.com

Rainy Fox

Business Technician

P: (505) 368-2112

E: rainy.fox@sasinm.com

Human Resources

Winterblossom Tso-Chee

HR Coordinator

P: (505) 368-2202

E: hr@sasinm.com

Information Technology

Shawn Begay

IT Technician

P: (505) 368-2114

E: shawnr.begay@nwhssasi.com

ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Friday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.