Administration

Superintendent

Dr. J. Kaibah Begay
Email: kaibah.begay@sasinm.com
Phone: 505-368-2111

 

Human Resource Manager
Shalyn Badoni

shalyn.badoni@sasinm.com
505-368-2102

 

Business Manager
Vacant
505-368-2119

 

NWHS High School
Bryan Sanders
bryan.sanders@nwhssasi.com
505-368-2155

 

ABCS Principal

Dr. Deborah Belone
deborah.belone@sasinm.com
505-368-2138

 

Operations Manager

Gabriel Smart
Email: gabriel.smart@sasinm.com
Phone: 505-368-2114

 

Residential Manager

Leland Becenti
leland.becenti@sasinm.com
505-368-2195

 

Food Service Coordinator

James Iron-Moccasin
Email: james.iron-moccasin@sasinm.com
Phone: 505-368-2133

 

Head of Security

Katira Smith
Email: katira.smith@sasinm.com
Phone: 505-368-2148

NATAANI NEZ (K-12) School Board Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month.